Le sedi Otim nel mondo

Otim Milano
tel +39 02 699121
info@otim.net
otim@otim.it

Otim Torino
tel +39 011 9550353
info@otim.net
otim@otim.it

Otim Verona
tel +39 045 8204706
info@otim.net
otim@otim.it

Otim/ASC Roma
tel +39 06 650015882
info@otim.net
otim@otim.it

Otim C.A. Venezuela
tel +58 295 2644255
venezuela@otim.net
otimvenezuela@cantv.net

Otim USA inc.
tel +1(201) 933 6131
usa@otim.net
MVillamil@otimusa.com

Otim Shenzen
tel +86 75583985170
shenzen@otim.net
otimsz@vip.163.com

Otim Guangzhou
tel +86 20 38479841/42
guangzhou@otim.net
otimgz@gmail.com

Otim Shanghai - Co. Ltd
tel +86(21) 62480412
shanghai@otim.net
otimsha@sh163.net

Otim Beijing
tel +86(10) 65614175
beijing@otim.net
otimbj@163bj.com

Otim Co. Ltd Taipei Taiwan
tel +88 625091335
taiwan@otim.net
otim.tw@msa.hinet.net

Otim Pyongyang, DPR of Korea
tel +850 23818030
korea@otim.net
otimfairpy@otim.it